8 comments on “Make Sure The Kids Are Asleep Before You…

  1. Yeah, this is prolly funny ONLY if it isn’t happening to you! LOL

    Anyhoo, I know you’re giving the tearjerker vids a rest, but I just want share another one you might like. Unfortunately, it’s on Facebook and it’s not really the official music video of the song. The artist has a video of it on her MySpace, but it’s a live performance and doesn’t really bring out the emotion of the lyrics. Anyhoo, the title of the song is ‘You Can Let Go’ by Crystal Shawanda. (Not sure if you’ve heard about it already)

    FB link – http://tinyurl.com/youcanletgo
    MySpace link – http://www.myspace.com/crystalshawanda

  2. This has got to be the most hilarious video I have ever seen! Thanks for sharing it, Chix! If I hear my 3-year old say this video, I’m probably going to hang myself in shame. Can you imagine how bad it is here in the Philippines since most of the parents allow their kids to sleep in their room? How do they do it then? ANSWER: As careful and as quiet as possible!

Leave a comment