14 comments on “Book Signing On February 4 At NBS Trinoma, 12nn-3pm!

  1. aagahan ko na at sisiguraduhin kong di ako aabutan ng cut-off!!!…:) see you soon chico and del! papicture ah..nhax! I also hope to see beking gino..joke..:)

  2. I hope I make it to the cutoff this time that was the first time I tried to come out and meet you guys in my 12 years of being a rusher. Nyway try and try πŸ˜‰

  3. eez i hope I can make it this sat and finally buy your book and have it signed na! if not…. bubulabugin ko na lang kayo sa strata tutal neybur naman tayetch.. =)

  4. Whaaa Chico ginamit ni Chico Photo kooooo :-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-)
    I feel so honored! Thanks for signing our books C&D and… THANK YOU CHICO & DELAMAR!!! You guys deserve all this good karma…#RushersForever

  5. My God, you guys are in a whole new level! Congrats. Mighty proud to be part of TMR, kahit silent lang. Keep it up, all the best and more blessings for you guys.

    Regards to Cooper, soooooo cute! Congrats Delle, hindi masyadong halata na pampered ni mommy. \m/

  6. uu sa smart araneta nlang..:) sana nga umabot ako sa quota or dapat may next batch ulit..ikutin ang lahat nang malls πŸ™‚

Leave a comment