38 comments on “The Best Of Chico & Delamar’s The Morning Rush Top 10 Book Launch!

  1. Hey Chico! Just reading about this gave me goosebumps! Not that I was not expecting a crowd because whatever projects you work on naman, always an epic (I know because I’ve been with you through 2 albums, one TV show and a whole lot of tea parties). I am so proud and happy for you and Delle! You deserve it.

    Congratulations!

    P.S. I was suppose to go to the book launch but my daughter was hospitalized. Mommy duty calls. Will drop by in one of the book signing programs soon.

  2. me and my 3 kids stayed kahit na hindi kame nakasama sa first 450, but still we enjoyed watching from the 2nd floor to see delle and chico finish signing all the books and it was fun, we were laughing every time chico & delle had the time to hold their microphones🙂 my allysa marie (bunso) was allowed to approach Delle and personally give the friendship bracelets ( one with the key and the yellow for chico). i hope you liked it. She was so proud and happy to see you both🙂

  3. Congratulations to our everyday morning happiness Chico&Delle!☺ we will always be here to support you. we love you! ♥
    more crazy-happy-emo mornings to share with C&D+G and the rushers! ☺☺☺

  4. We had a great time! congratulations again and again..kahit hindi kame nakasama sa first 450, me and my kids enjoyed the whole event. My bunso, allysa marie was allowed to approach Delle to give the friendship bracelets (with heart and yellow one for Chico ). we hope you liked it🙂 so sad we can’t join the trinoma book signing.

  5. hi Chico & Delle, congrats! My family & I was there at Galleria but wasnt able to beat the cut-off.😦 Try ko na lang ulit, next time. Cheers! So happy for you! Regards to “Kikay Barkada” Gino!

  6. reading your article is really overwhelming, it made me cry.. congratulations”,! been a silent rusher for 15years, i really wish i went to the book launch last sat.. thanks for wonderful mornings for the past 15years”,!

  7. Just bought the book! Awesome! Congratulations to you, to Delamar, and to all the Rushers, especially those whose entries made it to the book!🙂

  8. Huhuhu.. I was supposed to be there, but work always gets in the way!😦 I hope I could be on the next book signing. Pag absent pa din ako, can I just drop by the station for the signatures? Please?? ;))

  9. It was all worth it. Going to the booth for the weekend show, then rushing to megamall to have my shirt done, then staying in Galeria from 1pm to 1am hahaha. All for Chico and Delle. This is not even close to all the things you’ve done for us every morning, for making us laugh, think, weep, gasp, pee in our pants with your wit and humor. #RusherLoudAndProud😀

  10. so glad i went to the book launch. glad i was early so i was number 135!🙂 wrote a short entry about my experience on my blog. thanks for signing my copy!

  11. Goosebumps! tears in my eyes while reading the article (T_T).
    So proud of you Chico and Delle, and to all the Rushers, Active and Silent, in showing our love & support for them!😀

  12. i was there even before the mall hours. nasa parking lng ako waiting.. but hndi pa din ako nakapag pasign. nakatanaw na lng ako from 2nd floor. huhu. ok lng. nakita naman kita chico. at si delle at gino.🙂

    Happy na rin!

  13. eto n naman… meron na naman book signing… sana this time makapunta na ako… at walang real life na hadlang…😦 sobrang naiinggit na ako sa mga nakapag pasign….

  14. Too bad I didn’t catch you guys last Saturday! I hope I can go in at Trinoma this Saturday! Congratulations to TMR and RX as well!🙂

  15. Ok lang hindi nakapagpasign, nakita naman namin kayo for the first time. Punta ulit sa Feb 4 kahit pumila ulit. The best talaga Chico and Delamar.

  16. Please do not stop making smile on our face each morning day! Congrats! Umuulan ng blessings! I am an avid listener po. Malapit lang ako sa Trinoma. Sana makapunta din ko. Thanks po dahil, I’ve learned alot of english words..hehehe! Truly, incomplete ang araw pag di kayo napapakinggan on my earphone. Tumatawa din ko magisa kahit sa FX.

  17. I’m so glad the very first time I met you guys eh dito pa sa EPIC event na ito🙂 Thank you very much Chico and Delamar! You gave the ultimate compliment to a fan like me when you actually recognized my codename, I was really flattered😉

    congratulations!

  18. naiyak din ako, ano ba yun!
    we were there and just seeing Chico, Delle and fellow rushers made us so happy.
    Indeed, an epic event for TMR! CHEERS!

  19. Pingback: The Morning Rush Top 10 Book signing event « Live, Learn and Pass it on!

Leave a Reply

