11 comments on “The Best And The Rest 103

  1. this is quite meany…

    para sa mga teens or pipolet na sandamakmak ang pimples..
    we call them “pizza hut” dami kseng toppings sa fezlak-
    pag tadtad naman ng acne- “supreme with extra cheese”

    …well i used to be a pizza hut in my teens, thank god im way pass that stage
    Bwehehehe..

  2. funny top ten!!!yun pala yung “Butterface”.. i read somewhere Fergie being called this, i didnt get it..kala ko mamantika ang mukha..e sa picture oily face nya..

  3. hi chico! this top ten made my day. haha. we’re having a job fair right now and i have no one yet with me. bad mood was coming in when i read this and it really made me smile. 🙂 i’m a fan of you and delle, as in BIG fan. even my dad loves you both. hehe. keep up the good work guys! god bless. 🙂

    btw, i really had a hard time supressing my laugh this morning because of the “girl, date tayo.” haha. you guys are totally hilarious! 🙂

  4. Pingback: chico garcia ng rx « Abet po

  5. may tawag kami dun sa mga nakilala naming babae na ngpipiling maganda tpos nagiinarte pa.. SASHA..
    why? SASHA-pakin ko to eh, or SASHAksakin ko to mamaya

Leave a comment