3 comments on “Man From Atlantis DVD!

  1. I love Man from Atlantis! I remember when my sister and i were much older, she would do the Man from Atlantis style whenever we would go swimming hahaha!

  2. For me, that doesn’t sound cheesy having that rare find! When i was a kid, naisip ko rin maging parang s’ya, being able to swim the oceans and all. and befriending all underwater creatures.

    I remember pa nga watching one episode where Mark Harris (played by Patrick Duffy, also part of the show Dallas) swam into the numerous tentacles of a large jellyfish (or man-o-war i think). Sobrang nabilib ako dun kaya okay na you got a copy. Sana makahanap din pala ako n’yan. Surprisingly, one season lang sya kaya olats din in the end. But the show is really a nice one to keep.

    Good for you, bro!

Leave a comment