10 comments on “The Fire And The New “Gadget”

  1. I like the way you find reasons for your purchases. If you don’t mind I would like to copy your style. c”,) Well, of course, I’m glad your home was safe, too.

    Congratulations and I’m looking forward to your future posts of your underwater photos.

  2. nice! love it! nice one. πŸ™‚ oh and it’s a good good thing the fire wasn’t anywhere near your property. congrats with that purchase! looking forward to your posts re: underwater pics! πŸ™‚

  3. I envy you on your diving escapades. I tried intro dive recently (after a long time waiting), but failed bec. I wasnt able to equalize my ears and now I have perforations in my ear drums ;(
    Do you think I can still dive ?

  4. Hi Chico! I love your blog! It inspired me to make my own blog πŸ™‚ Maybe you can check it out! Keep it up! God bless!

Leave a comment