One comment on “Bow & Wow Benefit Dinner for CARA Welfare Philippines

  1. I’m so jealous…this event sounds so awesome! Not to toot our own horn, but Taylor and I would definitely be contenders for the Wagging Tails Award! 😉
    By the way, I’m so happy to run into into your blog! So far, we have 1 1/2 things in common: we are both dog lovers, and my mom is Filipino…hence the “half”. My grandma just moved back to the Philippines (Tacloban City, Leyte) last April after living here in the US for over 45 years!
    Thank you, Chico, for a great post!

Leave a Reply

