14 comments on “Dragonvale

  1. Have u tried smurfs village yet? It’s pretty much the same, you build a new village with those cutesy smurfs.🙂

  2. OHMYGOSH Chico! I downloaded this game because of how controversial it was in TMR! Hahahaha! And I got hooked too! Big time! Damn you Chico! Hahahaha!

  3. Hi! Stumbled upon your blog in search of how to get gems in dragonvale! I’m so frustrated kasi I don’t have enough gems to buy a moss dragon. Yung basic dragons lang nabili ko, so panu yun you really purchase gems via credit card? Ang gara naman.😦 I don’t have any Game center friends, add me please! pamtastic10 =)

Leave a Reply

