5 comments on “The Best Of Chico And Delamar’s The Morning Rush Top 10 Is #1 For 3rd Month!

  1. Am glad I bought a copy of this amazing book too! grabe I was always there sa book signing ung Greenbelt na Book signing lang ako di nakapunta too far na eh,hehe. Pero sa Megamall book signing lang ako FINALLY nakapagpa-picture with you guys.🙂 Sulit naman kasi andun din si Ginoboi😀

  2. Congratulations! I’m from Alberta Canada, one of my co workers went home for a vacation and asked me what I want for pasalubong, I only had one item in mind: YOUR EPIC BOOK! I didn’t care for the pulvoron, otap or dried mangoes. Podcasts of your show would fill my old iPod and gave me warmth as I brave the cold winter days. Your book is the best cure for homesickness, can’t wait for part 2!!

  3. pareho lang po ba yung picture ng powerbooks at national bookstore sa kanilang bestsellers philippine publication?

Leave a Reply

