11 comments on “The Kikay Barkada On Today’s Manila Bulletin!

  1. Reblogged this on Stitches and Burns. and commented:
    It was really really really nice reading this article. I just hope I could find a copy of their photos in the newspaper (since I read it online). Kudos to DJs Chico Garcia, Delamar Arias and Gino Quillamor. Keep the laughters and craziness rolling guys! :))

  2. so nice!!!! thanks for always making us smile every morning chico, del, & ginoboi. more power to your show. God bless. :)

  3. I just lost my phone while listening to your show..(on my way to office thru bus). Sad! but yeah will still listen to perk me up!

Leave a Reply

