3 comments on “Fiona’s Rescue

  1. Reblogged this on sayshaze and commented:
    This nearly broke my heart,but then again I realized “I should be happy” and then tears fell. I hope we have more of these kind of people especially here in the Philippines. Dogs are not simply animals who we can easily leave and not care for. They too are living beings and with that they deserve to live like us human beings. They too like us, need food,shelter, and comfort. They too need companions in as much as we humans need it. My heart goes out to you Fiona and the people at Hope for Paws. Keep up the great work!

    Thank You https://chicogarcia.wordpress.com for sharing this on your blog. :)

  2. Reblogged this on sayshaze and commented:
    This nearly broke my heart,but then again I realized “I should be happy” and then tears fell. I hope we have more of these kind of people especially here in the Philippines. Dogs are not simply animals who we can easily leave and not care for. They too are living beings and with that they deserve to live like us human beings. They too like us, need food,shelter, and comfort. They too need companions in as much as we humans need it. My heart goes out to you Fiona and the people at Hope for Paws. Keep up the great work!

    Thank You https://chicogarcia.wordpress.com for sharing this on your blog. :)

  3. di ko n natapos…kkhiya umiyak dito sa office…i just remembered my Marley at home waiting for me to come home…with lots of licks to give me…

Leave a Reply

