One comment on “Behind The Scenes Of The “Pwet Ng Bata” Epic Pic

  1. Hi Sir Chico,

    Me and my wife are a big fan of your show. We’ve been silent rushers for the past 5 years and your presence makes our dreaded trip to work bearable. We actually met a few years ago when we (my baby boy and I) had our pic taken with you in Delle in the stick up activity in tiendesitas…

    Anyway, my wife’s birthday is coming up and I was hoping if I can record a short video greeting from you, delle and gino. This would really make her day. I am not sure where or who to get in touch with, so I’m going out on a limb here…

    Hoping for your kind response.

    Regards,

Leave a Reply

