3 comments on “Epic Rap-Off (The Love Rap)

  1. I hope you can post the top ten entries always because I always miss some parts of your program ‘The Morning Rush’. Everytime you post it, that’s the only time I can catch-up reading it😦 Honestly, whenever I listen to your program, I enjoy listening more to your conversations than the music you’re playing :))

  2. When I heard this, I was thinking, “What’s up with the mistakes?” Hehe. But it was a nice rap, kahit mej personalized. =)

Leave a Reply

