5 comments on “The Gift Of An Ordinary Day

  1. Crying after watching the vid. Thank you for sharing this. Savor each moment you share with your love ones as there is no replays.

  2. Nice. I am a mom to a 5year old boy so can totally relate. Many times I just stop and stare at him and ask, “where did the 5 years go?”. One moment, he was just a baby in my arms. The next moment he’s going to school and running around. Motherhood!

  3. Just this morning, my 6 yr old boy whispered to me “I love you Mommy… with all my heart… You mean everything to me”…. I wish he still says this when he’s 16.
    Thanks for sharing Chico!

Leave a Reply

