17 comments on “Fine Dining – A Short Film By Lance Katigbak

  1. this won people’s choice award in Manhattan Film Festival just very recently. it was in local news in print and tv.🙂

  2. btw, lance, the director, is just an 18-year old UP student. ‘been seeing this young man since he was just a boy. i’m proud to be friends of his parents, a humble couple I look up to.

  3. he’s like my father, he would always say before I leave for work ” O kumain ka na pinaghain na kita ng breakfast”

  4. awww…this made me cry!😦 I miss my dad so much…I’m here in the UK now and I always miss the days that both of us are having conversations and watching tv during daytime (I was on a night shift at work before) before I go to sleep..good thing there’s Skype, FB and mobile phones so I could still talk to him, my mom and my siblings all the time..

  5. Wow … I was glued to the story from beginning to end! Very heart rending story … like you Chico … I am reminded of my late father.

    Congratulations to the people behind this production.

Leave a Reply

