13 comments on “Book Signing: NBS Megamall

  1. twice na ako di umabot sa cut off but finally nakapagpasign narin sa megamall😀 super early na talaga haha! number 5 ako! nameet ko narin kayo Weeeeee! di nga lang ako nagpapicture kasi shy parin haha! masaya na ako nameet kayo ng malapitan- after all these years of being a silent and very shy rusher haha😀

  2. Yup, that’s exactly what happened to me. I was already in line, then was dispersed. So I took lunch and when I came back, there was a long line already and hence the disappointment that I wasn’t able to be part of the cut-off. I admit, I was mad, but I guess seeing Chico and Delamar was enough for me. Too bad I wasn’t able to stay long since it was bittersweet for me seeing the others make it, while I should be in it.

    I guess I’ll have to do better in Greenbelt.

  3. After our successful Hot Air Balloon Festival gathering in Pampanga, which was only a few hours after the TMR Book Signing and Rushers’ bonding moments at Megamall, I can no longer wait to see Fellow Rushers in the Next TMR Top Ten Book signing na nagiging EB na rin. Sikiskan, magulo, pero sobrang saya! Through these events, I found new friends! And I’m looking forward to meet more friends! Kitakits sa Greenbelt Fellow rushers!

  4. February 10, 2012 was the day I sent my first batch of entries that reached the TMR Top Ten Landi/Flirting Quotes. Chico, DelIe & Jino have had the difficulty pronouncing and re-pronouncing my codename when they’ve read two of my TMR entries. I think that unique codename helped me to be easily recognized at the Book Signing since it was just the day before the much anticipated
    Event at SM Megamall, As hopefully expected at the Book Signing, I can still recall how Chico & Delle laughed when they recognized my code name. I told Delle that I’m amongst those who tweeted that had a good laugh at her “Tibok -Tibok counterpart ng Facebok” humor she mentioned a day after their Hot Air Balloon Festival experience. sabi lang nya…”Nakakatawa naman talaga yun diba Dan?” My heart really melted when she smiled…kaya ngayon, talagang silent-rusher-no-more na ako!

  5. uy! i was among the crowd again🙂 btw, thanks so much for even signing my ‘epic’ cd. longtime rusher here. i was influenced by my late father because back in college, when he was driving us to school, sa morning rush sya talaga naka-tune in🙂 he was that cool! ayan, na-miss ko tuloy😦

  6. Pingback: Their Book Is Out! Now get it signed! Again! - Hot 10 » Hot 10

Leave a Reply

