11 comments on “The 17th Hot Air Balloon Fiesta (Part 1)

  1. Great perspective Chico!

    I’ve been wanting to go to this event annually but its unfortunate I won’t make it this time. But we really appreciate you sharing some photos. I’m basically tuned in from the beginning up to the end it was something new to hear you three had a blast.

    Hopefully someday i’ll be there to see it for myself. Congratulations on this one.

  2. Nice shots C. Ganda ng mga air baloons, esp. the cake, ice cream and sun flower designs. At sino yung mga pompom girls na yun? Ang gute ng costume nila, parang mga alagad ni Alakdana or Galema. =)

  3. Pingback: Hot Air Balloon Festival - Hot 10 » Hot 10

  4. Pingback: Hot Air Balloon Festival 2012 Part 1 | Casa de Mama Tani

  5. waaa! How come I never saw you there! The guy on brown sweater with the big butterfly is my school mate and I was with him the whole day! Why was I not in the photo!!!😄 HAHA!😄

  6. Pingback: This year’s 17th Hot Air Balloon Fiesta | the jaime alba blog

Leave a Reply

