6 comments on “Everything Counts – Dicken Feat. Milah & Korben

  1. One of my faves from Depeche Mode…funny how I thought that their hair do was cool back then. LOL! nice cover though…

  2. OMG! BRINGS me back to my High School Days! Suddenly remembered the song “Somebody” also sung by Depeche Mode. . .

  3. I like Depeche Mode but I love Spandau Ballet way better. And this coming from a 1st-grader in ’84 who listens to Tears for Fears and The Smiths more than, say Cyndi Lauper and Bananarama. =)

Leave a Reply

