14 comments on “The Top Ten Things I Am Thankful For (Thanksgiving 2011)

  1. ranked from most to least? just curious🙂
    Morning Rush and Strangefruit are 2 of the things I am VERY thankful for. I miss Del a lot! When is she coming back?

  2. When I grow up I wanna be just like Chico… The DJ thing is kind of impossible since I really don’t have a good speaking voice but yeah, I wanna be able to do what you’re doing. Travel, everything, even the bithcy kolehiyala thing… Haha

  3. Indeed, there are a lot of things to be thankful for. So, thank you, C, D, and G, and everyone else pitching in in the MR. Life with you is bearable at its worst, and positively overwhelming at its best. =)

    Btw, the number eight with a close paren always converts to a cool with shades smiley. That was so “tech in yo face.” Hee!

  4. You’re doing a good job Chico. I’m a fan. We all have our predestined responsibilities bro, and I think you’re doing great with yours. Actually, you’ve inspired me often enough. Just wish I could hear you and Delle soon. No offense to Gino but I miss the original MR. Regards to Delle, miss her terribly. All the best to her bundle of joy. Hope she’ll give him a sibling about two years from now. Joke! Or is it? Love you bro. Keep it up! Please don’t ever stop blogging, Please! \m/

Leave a Reply

