10 comments on “My Dogs’ BEFORE and AFTER Pics

  1. Cairo is beautiful! And I like how you said siam is a cross between a mop and a sheepdog! Hehe. We got a yorkie 2 months ago, he’s our 17th baby, and I must say, we’ve never had any dog hair problems before him. He’s going to have his first haircut on monday. He’s only seven months. After this maybe he can have his hair long like Cairo used to have.

  2. Hi Chico! Your Siam looks like my mixed poodle, Kobe. I can sense that he badly needs a haircut I can barely see his eyes anymore hahaha! Who takes care of your fur babies when you travel with Baby Whale? Do they have yayas?

  3. hi chico! nice before and after pics! i’m just wondering why you have not been posting anything about Nairobi, your other dog.

Leave a Reply

