9 comments on “The Top Ten Way To Complete The Statement: “I’m Single/Married/Separated, But…”

  1. Pingback: I’m Single/Married/Separated, But… - Hot 10 » Hot 10

  2. I’m single, by choice. Will only get into a relationship when I’m rich and when I win the lotto. Eh sa hirap ng ekonomiya ngayon at yung pag-asang manalo sa lotto … so simply means … forever single na. Buti na rin yun!

  3. i can so relate to #4 goodness i’ve no idea how we’ll tell his family just thinking about it gives me the creeps…

Leave a Reply

