10 comments on “Instagram

  1. finally chico, iknow people who have eye for photography will totally enjoy this app. especially u. welcome to the world of instagram. its really addicting. hope u follow me to hehe

  2. new version of iphone coming out in september. I will buy myself then, two more months to go…before I can follow you, and perhaps each other’s instagram accounts.🙂 Nice photos. Can’t wait to have my new iphone 5

  3. Hey Chico, been using the app and I’m totally addicted! been following you too when i first joined and was actually wondering why you weren’t posting much knowing you are a photography fanatic. Anyway, I know you love dogs and cats, there are tags on instagram for most pet photos so more petlovers would see yout posts. they’re #petstagram, #dogstagram, #dogslife. hope to see more of your stress busters on instagram!

Leave a Reply

