23 comments on “Acupuncture And Ventosa

  1. I think I”ll try this cause I’ve been experiencing a lot of back pains because of my running and my bad habit of bringing a heavy bag in school. Thanks Chico for the advice and giving your nephew’s contact number😀

  2. Hahaha prang prehas sila ng pag sinipsip mo yung straw tas naka tapat yung kabilang dulo sa balat mo hahaha! Napaisip ako ang laking straw cgro nyan kung nagkataon haha!

  3. Now i’m feeling ngawit on my right shoulder blade. Come to think of it, my IT job requires me being in front of the computer 8 hours a day. Psychological effect? haha

  4. Chico! Your back looks like a sungka board! Hahaha but Ventosa is really, really good!😀 perfect way to relax tired muscles! But at least now you feel better!😀

  5. once i’ve gotten over the gross-looking round marks, i realized, you’ve got a very sexy back and nape and…are u sure di ka din tinanggalan ng lamig sa pwet? Hahaha

  6. Hey Chico, try adjusting the height of your chair such that your eyes are in the same level as the top of your laptop monitor/lcd. Basta you shouldn’t be looking down on your screen. My right shoulder felt very tight before, so I did this eye-level monitor thing and it helped a LOT.

  7. it’s like having octopus chikinini! haha! i’ve wanted to try that treatment but never really had enough motivation to do so. i ‘mouse’ more than 8 hours a day and i know what you’re experiencing, chico. di din nakukuha ng hilot/masahe talaga.

  8. Thanks for the tip! I just tried ventosa and it feels great!🙂 I have been experiencing back pains also from using my laptop🙂

  9. Hi, do you have any idea how much your nephew charges for a session of acupuncture also where does he held his clinic, thanks

Leave a Reply

