7 comments on “Parents Shouldn’t Text

  1. this made me laugh so hard!=)) thanks for posting this,it made my day (or night) better.oh wait,i still have to work.boo.

  2. I always find time reading this site everyday. Makes me laugh! I like the last one! Mom just ruined the proposal! hahaha

  3. Pingback: Parents + Texting = Gold Mine of Fun!!! « MirrorriM

  4. Hahaha! Ang kuleeeet ng mga parents dito.🙂
    P.S. Pwedeng na ring top 10 topic: Things parents shouldn’t text their children/ Epic message fail

  5. ultimate laugh trip! had a hard time stifling my laugh cause all of my housemates are already sleeping. haha

  6. Pingback: Parents Shouldn’t Text « « Neoburner's BlogNeoburner's Blog

Leave a Reply

