13 comments on “The Top Ten Dumbest Things You’ve Heard On TV

  1. Overheard in the bathroom:
    girl1: ang tangkad nya dun tapos ikaw ang liit, para kayong si samson and goliath!

    *cricket* *cricket*

    girl2: …huh?

  2. Hi Chico! I’ve been a silent rusher when I was in Manila and more so when I returned here in Davao. Anyway, thanks for the laugh trips and stories you always share.

    BTW, I have given you a Versatile Blogger award. Stop by to collect it later!🙂

  3. Hi Chico!I’ve been listenin’ to The Morning Rush since 2009, and I’ve been hooked ever since… You guys are doing such an excellent job. Thanks you for being an inspiration..Kudos and regards kay DEL..:D God Bless U guys always>

  4. Hi Chico,

    I was listening to your Tips to the Depressed podcast, when Delle promoted her interview with a website. I don’t think I heard you guys clarify, but I visited onlyforbabes.com instead of only4babes.com. haha Imagine my reaction when I first went to the former! You both take care, keep up the great work and congrats to Delle!

  5. nakalimutan ko ang yamot sa traffic sa edsa dahil sa post mo na to.haha. thanks mr zico garcia for making us smile all the time.

  6. Dumbest thing I ever heard was reporter Erica Zaky on News 12 CT, USA say that a man was mildly electrocuted but is at home recovering.

    Um to be electrocuted means that you’re dead.

    Pretty stupid but typical from her because she’s an idiot.

  7. Erica Zaky of News 12 CT a Connecticut cable news station in the USA, has to be the most brain dead blonde bimbo on TV. She was hired for her looks and not her smarts because she doesn’t have any. People like her make it hard for all women to be taken seriously. She makes me sick!

  8. ERICA ZAKY IS STUPID. SHE MAY THINK THAT SHE HAS LEGIONS OF FANS WHO LOVE HER STUPIDITY AND 5TH GRADE LEVEL ENGLISH SKILLS, BUT THERE ARE MANY OF US WHO FIND THIS BLEACH BLONDE SHOULD STOP ACTING CUTE AND TAKE AN ENGLISH REFRESHER COURSE. ERICA ZAKY IS S T U P I D! STUPID STUPID!

Leave a Reply

