3 comments on “Kung Hei Fat Choi! (2011)

  1. I agree with you Chico, it’s like when my mom gave me a section of the newspaper containing a 12 month general prediction, I didn’t read it since I want to dictate how my life goes and not by some prediction. In any case I’ll just think of the good stuff to attract a better year ahead.

  2. i like the “love to last the ages” part, chico. sana nga. my forecast said it’ll be this year and i kinda feel like it and my friends too, surprisingly. nasa sa akin pa rin un if i’d let it happen this year nga. cheers! Kung hei fat choi!

Leave a Reply

