9 comments on “Thailand 2010 (Day 1)

  1. despite the trouble, kaingget nga yan chico!🙂 btw, i caught your spoon guesting. U were hilarious. Natameme ata si Janice on some of your and delle’s hirits.🙂

  2. nice pics chics!! so did you use ur new toy taking the pics? kuhang s95 ba ito? how do u rate this cam? i still cant decide since i cant get over the accessories that i can attach if i get the g12 instead of the s95. ur input will help me a lot.

  3. Hi Chico!

    I also love to travel and I check your blog because you comment on your trips (local & international trips) and post pictures!

    Thanks because I get tips from your blog.

    What do you think is better: Singapore’s Universal Studios or Tokyo’s Disney?

    Thanks!

  4. Chico, you said you were wearing your contacts all throughout your flight??? Don’t do that AGAIN … the dry air inside the cabin will eat all the moisture on your lenses, rendering it as a glassy material – causing irritation and worse, corneal scratch!!! I had that experience when I went to the US – imagine, 18 hours with my contacts on!!! Believe me, I experienced that horrifying headache, redness and (sometimes, nausea …) .. anyways, enjoy your vacation – planning to have my vacation in Thailand next year, tentatively late Feb or early March, when the monsoon season there ends … thinking of trying Chonburi …

  5. OH-EM-GEE! Chico, I was just checking expedia, trip advisor and hotel.com for rates for koh samui in january! and here you are, blogging about it! it’s sign! itutuloy na namin– well, it depends on your feedback. so, please! please! let me know which area is the best to check-in: chaweng, bo phut or lamai area. it’s for our wedding anniversary, so romance is top priority! hahaha!🙂 although you are lucky since november is still considered low season so the rates are pretty good, whereas, january is high season already.😦

    enjoy your vacation! i heard that rocky’s and zazen restos are highly recommended.😀

  6. I have a feeling all your “hardships” for this vacation will all be paid off and erased… Thailand never failed to surprise me😉

Leave a Reply

