13 comments on “The Top Ten Signs That You’re Dumb

  1. Hi Chico

    I am a big fan of Morning Rush. Can I ask a big favor. My best friend is a great blogger like you. honestly your better hehehe. Can you please mention this website http://purefoodschild.blogspot.com/ on your show. This are for Purefood and basketball fans alike. I can assure you its a great read.

    Can you also create a the TOP 10 Signs of a basketball fanatic.

    Thanks and more power to the show. ..

  2. Hi Chico

    I am a big fan of Morning Rush. Can I ask a big favor. My best friend is a great blogger like you. honestly your better hehehe. Can you please mention this website on your show. This are for Purefood and basketball fans alike. I can assure you its a great read.

    Can you also create a the TOP 10 Signs of a basketball fanatic.

    Thanks and more power to the show. ..

  3. Pingback: The Top Ten Signs That You're Dumb (via Strange Fruit) « Famous Last Words

  4. 12. Vorvisurfan – (My friend joined a beauty contest. The Q&A went like this) Host: “Are you nervous?” Friend: “Not yet. I thank you.” (Sabay talikod)

    The BEST! Well, reading this post at 3am is not a good idea. Ang hirap tumawa.:P

  5. Yeah, for some reason I also feel like I am becoming dumber the older I get. Comment lang ako sa usaping fish transferred to a big pond. I was a consistent honor student in HS. Then during my first year in college at UP, feeling ko kaya ko makipagsabayan sa lahat ng classmates ko tutal magaling naman ako nung HS sabi ko, hehe. First exam sa Math 17, I got a score of 90/100. Sabi ko sa sarili ko, “top that blockmates!” — and that’s exactly what they did. Their scores? 100, 101, 102, 103, 104 and 105. Walangya pati bonus question nakuha nila, hehe!

    Panalo #19! Hehe!

  6. hi chico,

    i know this is off topic, but i just heard your (sept 10) top 10: what are you afraid of? topic in the podcast. i had tears in my eyes when it was your turn and you said that the morning rush will end inevitably in the future. grabe, ngayon lang din nagsink in sakin na mangyayari at mangyayari un.. hayz, sana naman meron na akong ibang pinagkakaabalahan sa future mornings ko pag nangyari un para di ko kayo mamiss masyado. ='(

    tell me naman san ung coffee shop na pagtatambayan nio the next day para makajam kaming mga rushers, silent man or otherwise..

    more power! labyah both, lalo na ung kili kili ni del! hahaha

  7. hi chico,
    Can I ask for a BIG FAVOR? Can I copy the top ten’s in your blog and put it in mine? Actually, I’m doing it now. I just though it is still nice to ask for permission. I’m currently downloading the other top form Blue Ritz site and putting this into words

  8. hi chico,
    Can I ask for a BIG FAVOR? Can I copy the top ten’s in your blog and put it in mine – http://themorningrushtop10.blogspot.com? Actually, I’m doing it right now. I just thought it is still nice to ask for permission. I’m currently downloading the other top 10 from Blue Ritz site and I have already created the two topics from mp3 into words. I just wanted to have sites just like BlueRitz who compiled your top 10’s.

    Thanks a lot and God Bless, Chico and Delamar.

    All the best,
    aynakomomi

Leave a Reply

