33 comments on “Dead Pussy Juice

  1. yikes! I have a similar experience. Me and my family were sitting pretty, watching TV and, oh, having dinner in our living room, when my mom noticed there were maggots on the floor. Then the same thing happened. Papa found a dead cat in our ceiling. yuck! talaga. From then on, never na akong kumain sa sala.

  2. “These cats don’t have anyone to care for them, so they live and die at the whim of their environment.”

    I agree Chico. Cats, although moronic in nature, still need some humane treatment. In other words, ‘maCATaong paraan’ (hwehwe).

  3. I don’t want to scare you pero in relation to my story, a few weeks after makita yung dead cat, me nahuling snake sa bahay namin. Papa said, sya ang pumatay sa pusa.

  4. Poor cat. Reminds me of that doctor who attempted to get into her boyfriend’s house through the chimney. She got stuck and died. It only happened this month.

  5. Hi Chico, I think that movie’s called the borrowers. And don’t you think that cats living inside your house is just as bad as having rats? I mean, imagine all the poop accumulated in your ceiling.😀

  6. hi chico! this happened to us too! and the effin’ cat fell dead in the ceiling right above the ulunan of my bed. Some maggots fell as I was about to sleep! i still shiver whenever i remember that. Buti nlng it hasn’t happened again since. Jusme!🙂

  7. i agree with the spaying! my baby cat was spayed last feb. because she had a pyometra. they had to remove her ovaries to keep her alive. the vet had to ask me pa nga tlga kung sure ako kasi pilay yung baby cat ko, hindi normal yung bone structure nya. but thank God she’s still here with me alive and happy.🙂 btw, napulot ko lang sya sa labas ng house nmin last dec 22 ng madaling araw.🙂 love your website chico!🙂

    • Mahirap talaga kapag daga, kasi masmabaho sila. Kaay kami hindi kami gumagamit ng Dora, kasi namanatay sila kung saang sulok. Mousetrap o kaya paste ang gamit namin. hahaha

    • i agree. for us, the most effective is fly paper, where they get stuck. plus, it’s easier to dispose of kasi it gets kinda wrapped already in the sticky paper.

  8. Looks like a crossover episode of Animal Planet and CSI. I remember my tita encounterig maggot rain before sleeping. It was a dead rat though. I shudder just from the story telling. Kaya dapat may spring cleaning ng kisame and bodega or attic or basement.

  9. i was 7 or 8 when i 1st heard of maggots, after i asked what were littered in our dirty kitchen. and i promise i was scarred for life. ang tagal ko bago maka-recover, hindi ako makapasok ng dirty kitchen namin w/o cringing. hehe di rin ako pwde sa fear factor o survivor. lagi kong sinasabi, pag nahulog ako sa ilog pasig, hndi ako mamatay sa lunod. mamamatay ako sa diri, kung nkakamatay man un. hwehwe!(hwehwe talaga!) cataver at kisame mucho, FTW! kulit mo.😀

  10. hwehwe? kung gaano kakulit ng post mas makulit mga replies na nabasa ko. I do agree tho. kawawa naman talaga mga homeless animals. And that thing about the maggots well… we encountered that too but it was a dead rat and whew! did it stink! my brother ended up cleaning the dead rat while puking his brains out. But what disturbed me the most was that time when while watching a movie at our sala something warm dripped from th ceiling right on top of me – turned out one stray cat peed and it dripped down on me. eiw! smelled really awfull! kadiri talaga.

  11. your post gave me a variety of emotions!

    i could hardly swallow while reading your post! i could just imagine the horrendous experience! eeeew talaga!

    pero kawawa naman yung cats. especially that which died of kittenbirth. they died without anyone looking after them. i know you love cats chico, and i dont share the same love coz i am more of a dog lover. pero your story made me feel sad for the cats.

    but on the side, i couldn’t stop laughing with the kisame mucho and the cataver! hahahahahaha. kulit grabe!

  12. fly traps arent the humane way of treating your common house rodents. i know most of you hate their kind but they are just as much of an animal as your pedigree dogs and exotic pets. paper fly traps keep them from moving and once they are caught, they struggle to the point that they sometimes wriggle off their limbs leading to a painful and prolonged death. if you need to rid your house of rats, call a professional, use other methods that dont result to prolonged pain. or better yet, clean your house so it wont attract rats.

Leave a Reply

