22 comments on “Chef Popit

  1. Fine food is indeed money well-spent. Have you experienced Moroccan cuisine? If you have something authentic over there…it’s a must try. I went to this one over here: http://www.thesultanstent.com/

    Thanks for sharing this. I love food. And best enjoyed with people who are dear to you.

  2. hi chico! where is this place and can you give us a contact number where we can make reervations ahead of time? thanks!

  3. Hi Chico!

    I’ve been a silent reader and listener of your blog and radio show respectively. I’d just like to ask for Chef Popit’s contact details, I’d like to book me and 3 of my girlfriends for a dining experience :)

  4. Hi Chico! May I have his contact details? I want to surprise my friend of a sumptuous dinner before he leaves for UK. thanks :)

  5. Hi Chico,

    I read about your blog and the mouthwatering experience. I was wondering if you could send me the details. Hope to hear from you! thanks :)

Leave a Reply

