24 comments on “RX Anniversary Party 2010

  1. I can’t believe it! Your anniversary is my birthday as well! Sooo cool!😀 (and yes the hostage-taking drama was such a bummer and tragedy on our special day)

    Happy anniversary to you guys!🙂

  2. The ladies were all looking hot & sex-y! Hey Chico, whatever happened to your homemade deodorant experiment? You said you were going to post some pictures. Have a good day!🙂

  3. Happy Birthday rx!

    To Chico and Del, I just wanted to share with you guys that I recently started downloading your podcasts from iTunes and I listened to one on the bus today. I just have to say it… even in Canada, you still make your listeners look like fools laughing by themselves! I’m gonna start listening to your shows on the way to school. Just like old times😉

    Keep up the good work!

  4. again, happy anniversary to RX! enjoyed the party and especially the games. hehehe… actually, my sister has some videos of the games. hehehe…

    chico, i was the one who approached you while you were taking pix of the pole dancers and my sister had to take our pix twice coz her hands were shaking. =) thank you for letting me take a picture with you. it was nice to finally meet Mr. Chico Garcia.

    More power to RX!!!

  5. Love the last pic!🙂

    The anniversary party was definitely a BLAST!! WILD and CRAZY!🙂 More power to RX 93.1!🙂

  6. I’m so near White Ave. and I missed this one… too shy to attend😦
    But belated happy anniv to RX. More years for you so our great-great-greeeeaaaatttt grandsons and granddaughters will be able to listen and learn from you guys!!! ^_^ More power to the RX jocks and staff most specially to your great tandem C and D! *thumbs up*

  7. Pingback: Uso Smile « Funny Side Up

Leave a Reply

