5 comments on “The Top Ten Funny Comebacks

  1. oh i love this and i love witticisms. i think me and my roommates are witty but dang i cant think of any examples now.

    though, i know one, from my former gay mentor/friend:

    in a bar. guy hitting on my mentor: do you have a place? my mentor: do you have a car?

  2. oh another one, from the hong kong gay movie ‘bishounen’

    Fai/Sam/Daniel Wu: (commenting on KS as the latter was hitting on him) Are you gay?
    KS/Terence Yin: Only if you are.

  3. hi chico….i’ve been following and enjoying your blog and the daily top ten for the longest time.
    i’m just very impressed how your blog is always well written and hoping that you can give me pointers… you see i just started on creating a blog of my own a couple of days ago and i would really need some pointers on how to continue on with it….. if you do have time please take a look at my blog at raishinrui.blogspot.com, at the moment its still a single paged blog since i just started… please do leave a comment on what you think about it…i would graetly appreciate it…. thanks again and more power to you and Delamar….

Leave a Reply

