14 comments on “I Write Like

  1. Pingback: I Write Like… « The Poultry House

  2. at this time of the day, i shouldn’t be laughing at loud. but i couldn’t help it nung sinabi mo na you thought of writing about midget vampires. lol. chico talaga!

  3. Hahaha! Panalo. I started visualizing then i remember mini-me’s scandal. Horror talaga! Baliw ka talaga.

  4. hey chico! i tried it too..and i got also stephenie meyer..then leo tolstoy..then bram stoker! hehehe 2 vampire story writers????? mind if i join you?

  5. hi chico.. i’m imagining what Del will say… “CHIIICOOO! (yung angry tone ni Del) its just 7 in the morning”… and Chico will say “What! What did i say!” Hahaha…

  6. I tried it and wow, we’re alike! Dahil dyan, natuwa naman ako sa sinabi nya about writing and fiction c/o Wiki:

    According to Wallace, “fiction’s about what it is to be a fucking human being,” and he expressed a desire to write “morally passionate, passionately moral fiction” that could help readers “become less alone inside.”

    Now I hope I won’t commit suicide because I enjoy living so far. Haha!

  7. I might check the website out but I don’t know what entries will I copy-paste because I don’t blog that often.

    Anyway, I was just wondering why you are reviled by Stephenie Meyer. Nope, I’m not a fan and I can’t see myself being one. I’m just curious.

    =)

Leave a Reply

