9 comments on “The Top Ten Things To Say If An Ugly Person Asks: “How Do I Look?”

  1. this is one of my favorite topics… its so much fun listening… the entries are great…
    and the delivery of Chico & the reaction of Delle makes the whole show more interesting… more power…

  2. Hi Chico,

    I know this is quite off topic but you guys played a song this morning and I think I got the title right and yet I cant find it anywhere. I think it was Lonely Boy? Shooting Star? I need your help on this because I just need to hear the so

Leave a Reply

