8 comments on “Time Lapse Videos

  1. I was cooking lunch so I decided to skip the worm video…and I’m not fond of wiggly-crawling creatures. In terms of the amount of time invested, it’s the “Amazing Northern Lights” time lapse for me. If all goes well according to plan, I may see the Aurora live. Well, I’ll play it by ear.

    Thanks for sharing. They are amazing….except the worm (I didn’t dare to check it out).

  2. hi chico!

    i’m also a silent rusher since i was in high school =D

    if you got time, i would highly recommend for you to check out the 2009 Australian idol…stan walker! as a start, check out his video with michael buble who said that his voice is like GOD kissed his throat and freaking hilarious in this video! (here’s the link http://www.youtube.com/watch#!v=PlPyOPPkNiA&feature=related).

    it would be cool for you to play black box by stan walker on rx! (http://www.youtube.com/watch#!v=WZBUdQPK86k&feature=related).

    you should listen to his audition as well…i appreciated ordinary people when he sang it (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4J9nPlzGJ00)..seriously you will be addicted to his voice =D

    joy

  3. Please let us know when you come visit Alaska. It’s a great place here, and the Aurora is so beautiful.🙂 I’ve seen it many times, I’m still amazed by it every time. Once I saw it in the middle of winter, while my friends and I bathed in a hot spring. It was wonderful

  4. I think the music from 599 Productions Time Lapse (with the airplanes in LAX) is from Gattaca. =) Love that movie.

Leave a Reply

