4 comments on “Sex, Centipedes And Gladiators

  1. sex and the city? I’m so looking forward to this, the second movie I’ve never heard of-it really is scary and disturbing all at the same time, spartacus raaar it really is raunchy but I LOVE IT!!!!….

  2. Hey chico. Ellen’s featuring the video on her show tomorrow wednesday in north america. I was psyched when I found out so I tweeted u bout it like seconds after I saw the teaser. Will be watching it for sure. And I’m curious if she’s gonna mention ur name for referring this video to her.

Leave a Reply

