5 comments on “Lin Yu Chun

  1. Hey chico. Ellen’s featuring the video on her show tomorrow wednesday in north america. I was psyched when I found out so I tweeted u bout it like seconds after I saw the teaser. Will be watching it for sure. And I’m curious if she’s gonna mention ur name for referring this video to her. tangeks ko na post ko to sa sex, centipedes and gladiators page… resending

  2. From Ellen’s FB page, the guy is actually ON the show. Not just the video.🙂
    Too bad I can’t watch because we don’t have a TV at home.

Leave a Reply

