14 comments on “Videos I Like 9

  1. Super stranger. Can’t think of any part that can be considered airable on TV! LOL I like Tarantino films… but his style on a music video? Uhhhh… too queer even for me! LOL

  2. Super strange. Can’t think of any part that can be considered airable on TV! LOL I like Tarantino films… but his style on a music video? Uhhhh… too queer even for me! LOL

  3. you should also checkout what kimmel did post Oscar last year…. its also star studded and uber funny.. its the im f**king Ben Affleck video…. harrison ford, brad pitt among others are on the video…..

  4. On item number 1, the video doesn’t seem to make sense. I also felt Beyonce ‘downgraded’ on this one. I love listening to Lady Gaga songs but can’t say I like watching her though.

  5. Pingback: Lady Gaga and Beyonce video debut : Telephone : ShowBizTalk.net

  6. i think its edgy not for everyone to see though but hey it wouldn’t be a Lady Gaga video if its not edgy and provoking

  7. as always, gaga’s videos are weird. i wonder how many times will i have to watch it for me to understand this vid. Bad romance took me 10 views, straight! just to relate the lyrics w the video. :))

    anyway, thanks chico! cant find this video on utube.:D

  8. Like the 3rd video. 🙂 I was watching Gossip Girl then they played this song and I remembered I’ve heard it from here! 😀

Leave a comment