11 comments on “The Best And The Rest 214

  1. I can relate with entry no. 1. One time I was crossing the street, when all of a sudden, as if a van appeared out of thin air rushing towards me. I panicked and all I could think of was, “Edward, where are you?”. Thank God I was able to come to my senses, if not I might be dead by now.

  2. Hey Chico, this is off-topic, but I don’t know where to message you. I know you’re a photography buff, so I thought of referring you to this webpage I stumbled upon: http://meronsapilipinas.posterous.com/ I think it’s fairly new. You might be interested in posting some of your pictures there.🙂

  3. 1. nag-aaral ako ng nihongo para di ko na kelangang antayin yung mga subbed videos ng fave shows ko.
    2. bumibili ako ng magazines, photobooks at limited edition na mga cds/dvds nila.
    3. nag-iipon ako di para sa future ko…kundi para makapunta ng Japan at mapanood sila😀
    4. Laman ng HD ko puro videos, live performances, movies at concerts nila.😀
    5. Member din ako ng mga forums at communities na dedicated para sa kanila. Pero NO flaming…lahat kami pa-goodie-goodie dun😀

    whew! mahirap maging fan kasi magastos! Pero yung moment na bubuksan mo na yung package para tingnan yung goodies…priceless😀😀😀

    I like no. 8 and 11, btw😀

  4. Pingback: The Top Ten Signs That You’re A Fanboy/Fangirl « Enya's Corner

Leave a Reply

