22 comments on “I’m Billie The Seahorse!

  1. whoa! dream job ko kaya maging dubber hehehe mula ng maadik ako sa mga anime toons like cedie, zenki, princess sarah, at kahit mga pantanhaling drama sa radyo… hahaha, e di papa train ka na nyan kay luz valdez ng DZRH lol, feeling ko, parang iipitin mo ng bongang bonga ang boses mo para swak kay billie hehehe… good luck!

  2. Congratulations on this new endeavor, Chico! I hope everyone would get to see the film to spread awareness and cause an action for the future. Great job, Chico!

  3. Niceeeeee Chicoooo!!! That’s really great. i wil not mis it, we used to watch cinemalaya films. Good Job Chico. Keep it up.

  4. WWWAHHAHAWWW.. YOU ARE HUNG LIKE A SEAHORSE HA! COMPLIMENT BA YUN? LOL. UY CONGRAT. ISA LANG. PAG NAULIT CONGRATS NA. IM ONE OF THE UBER MILLIONS OF FANS NA NAGHIHINTAY NG BLOGS MO EVVVEEERRYYDAY LANG NAMAN. KEEP IT UP. U MAKE US HAPPY AND MAKE THE EVERYDAY GRIND MORE BEARABLE. LOVELOTS!

  5. Wow! A story about Butanding! Nice. And you’re voicing his seahorse friend! Super nice!

    Eversince I saw the butandings in the waters of Donsol, I have been fascinated with their enormous size, yet very gentle nature. I have been going back to Donsol to interact with them since then. Hope you could find the time also to visit them in Donsol. Believe me, it’s one experience of a lifetime, lalo na environmentalist ka pala! Good luck! And I’ll look forward to that indie movie.

  6. That’s cute! Congratulations!!! {I remember there was one comment from a listener back in the 90s that you and Delle sounded like cartoon characters. So good job!}

  7. Hi Chico, I met you and Delle here in Singapore. I actually noticed your wedding band when we were queueing at the check-in counter in Changi Airport, I decided not to ask you about it as I know how you are when it comes to questions about your personal life.(Remember, you had an earlier post in your blog, “Test Your Awareness” wherein you count how many ball passes the white team makes? I told you that I already saw the bear dancing, and you were amazed that I did. Haha, so you see, I really am observant!)

    But anyway, congratulations! Mas issue pa yung wedding band mo instead of your character sa short film. hihihi.

Leave a Reply

