30 comments on “Apple Whore

  1. it’s the itouch in steroids!

    natawa naman ako dun sa mad video. “comes pre-installed with a vaginal firewall!”

  2. Apple fan boy here too!

    reason not to buy an iPad… 2nd gen will be much much better!

    plus, just thinking about its future competitors from Windows (Slate) and Android is enough reason to wait.

  3. Hey chico you are such a gadget addict. By the way,Feb 14 is getting closer, where will you date Delmar?hehe! You know, you’re not getting younger so you better decide soon. Give yourself a time to think about your future. Before investing and gathering every gadgets here on earth, ask yourself. Don’t you wanna have children so that you can share with them all your gadgets? Look at Delmar, she’s getting old.. I know she likes you. Both of you were just afraid to ask or show what you really feels for each other.
    Dont be afraid or else you’l regret it. What the elder said “nasa huli lagi ang pagsisisi”. It’s time chico for you to have a partner not only in radio station or in your journey around the world but also a “PARTNER IN LIFE”. You better take it while its hot.😉 Think of it Chico.. Think of it.

  4. It’s a good decision not to buy the 1st gen of the gadget. There will be a lot
    more features on it’s second or third release… and it will be a lot more
    better!

  5. 3 years ago gusto ko naman magswitch ng OS ko from Windows to Mac… kaso baka hindi compatible sa PC ko… at sa ilang program ko…
    P.S.
    Plan namin ng wife ko to drop by at your station tom…see you guys! (Chix and Del)

  6. I’m an Apple girl😀 never looked back when I did the switch. I wanted that iPad too but then maybe I’ll wait for the next version perhaps, Apple rocks!

    p.s.
    Try to follow mac addicts on twitter, they normally tell when Apple will be introducing new stuff…

  7. what apps do you have on you ipod touch? here are my faves are all of them are free…just search from the app store:

    Facebook

    Twitterific

    Documents 2 – pdf reader. some of my e-books are in pdf format and this app makes them readable on the ipod touch.

    BCal lite – birthday calender. it links to your FB buddies birthday. you can post birthday greets without logging on to FB.

    Keeper – if like me, you have faulty memory, this will help you remember passwords, pins, etc. it requires a PIN for you to get in so your “secrets” are safe.

    Stanza – it’s an ebook reader that will lead you to lots of free ebooks…most of the freebies nga lang are the classics.

    RT – rotten tomatoes…movie reviews. if i’m not mistaken, there is a website called rotten tomatoes. this is their handy version.

    For the games, i highly recommend Tap Tap Revenge 3.

  8. ditto! got a macbook pro, iPhone, iPod Nano with video, Nike+ thingy for running as well! iPad= iWant! I don’t care if it’s first gen pa. i can always just sell it and buy the 2nd gen! i always have buyers for my usually year-old-gadgets. ;-p hehehe…

    are you a member of philMUG na? 😀 you get all the support, rumors and what have yous on mac there.😀

  9. I think I could the Whore fever. I remembered you had this post so I had to search. Just bought a MacBook Pro last October then I’m waiting for the iPad 2.0 (yes, I resisted to buy the 1st) and now, I feel like I need to upgrade my iPod Nano 3rd Gen with an iPod Touch.

    Aarrggghhhh!!!! Chico, help! I’m becoming a whore like you.

Leave a Reply

