9 comments on “Monsterizing Bangkok! (Part 1)

  1. 1 vote for Rico!

    Parang halata sa tatlong girls kung sinong di masyadong wholesome based sa paraan ng pagkain. hihihi…

  2. I vote for Gino ^_^
    It’s soooo much fun to go to Bangkok with your friends. Saya n’yo sa pics ah! I’ll still go back again and again (and still again) until I get tired of it. Or at least until I get my mission accomplished: have my elephant experience (pet, interact and photo taken with them!). I don’t want to ride them, naaawa ko e😦

Leave a Reply

