8 comments on “The Best And The Rest 204

  1. I always listen to the Morning Rush everyday on my way to work. I must say that you two never fail to make me laugh…grabe! what a way to start my day. Sobra kayong funny ni Del. Keep it up!🙂

  2. hi chico! im planning to get you and delle as hosts for my wedding! PLs. email me ur rates, ung pang silent rusher rate ha mula nung bata pa ko. heheh. il wait for it. thanks

  3. Chico! hello! asan na po ung other half nyo? namis ang TAMBALAN! hehehe. honestly, grabe, i wish makabalik na si delle.

    anyhow,ganda ng photos =)

  4. MERRY CHRISTMAS CHICO!!! Been listening since Elementary, signaling me if its late already on the way to class. [Am a graduate of college now :))]

Leave a Reply

