4 comments on “The Best And The Rest 201

  1. “when you texted him iloveyou and he replied bc ako. when you bought him and he said busog ako. the little things that used to make him smile only irritated him more.

  2. Technically LOVE doesn’t and can’t really go wrong or go bad, people are the ones who make it so, when they make it over-rated and uses it selfishly.

    • I’ll agree with you on that. I believe love with its pure and genuine nature isn’t bad, but it only becomes bad through an individual’s perception of something that they can’t understand coupled with traumatic heartache experiences.

      now that’s what I have learned about love throughout the 19 years of my life, I don’t think it would change even after 20 years.

  3. #3 and 14. I can completely relate.😦 sometimes, i tell to myself i forgive him but then i always inflict pain to myself by thinking that he might do it again. paranoid ang tawag sa akin

Leave a Reply

