21 comments on “Boracay, Aklan (The Resort)

  1. It looks so nice. Wish i can go someday. Been in Boracay but where I stayed was so kawawa compared to your villa =)

    I just have to quote u “I wanted to soak, shower, pee and poop all at the same time” – Pure grossness. Haha!

  2. This is the first time I visited your blog. I was really amazed about all the photos you had published. Your pictures are fantastic and brilliant. A masterpiece itself in a true sense. You make me feel live in a different world, travelling in a kaleidscope of colors. From now on, I will be your number reader and fan of your blog. Bravo Mr. Chico Garcia.

  3. Oooohhhh I love the villa! The bed and the bathroom, Looove iit! (mala-Oprah ang pronounce dapat! hehe) You definitely sold me this place! (Note to self, tell hubby about this. hehe)
    Thanks for blogging about this!😉

  4. what a nice post… i liked it… and seeing these pictures made me more become nostalgic. wwwaaaaaahhhhh, bakasyon na bakasyon na ko! miss Pinas… miss going to a grand vacay and bora.

  5. Hi Chico,

    Before anything else…you rock! And your photographs are just plain AWESOME!!!

    I’m planning a trip to Boracay soon. This Mandalay villa that you stayed in, is this a Resort Villa or a Pool Villa?

    Thank you and more power to you and Delamar.🙂

Leave a Reply

