16 comments on “The Best And The Rest 190

  1. Natawa ako sa mga ito…
    “Sabi ni Andrew E. humanap ng pangit at iibigin kang tunay? Eh bakit ikaw?”
    “Hon, may naghahanap sa yo. Karma daw?”
    “Ang pagmamahal ko sa y0 ay parang talaba…patay na, nakakapit pa!”
    Hahaha!!!

  2. These are my favorites.😀

    3. No name – “It’s sad that you cheated on me, but what’s sadder is that I still love you as if it never happened.”
    4. Starbuko – “If you’re going to cheat, sana man lang level up, not level down!”

    can totally relate.😛

  3. “Of all the lies that you’ve told me, “I love you” is my favorite.”

    hmmm… so mga panahon na un… nevermind. lolz.

  4. my favorite:

    3. No name – “It’s sad that you cheated on me, but what’s sadder is that I still love you as if it never happened.”

    5. Mr. Perk – “Of all the lies that you’ve told me, “I love you” is my favorite.”

    8. Oscar dela Hopia – “Sorry is not synonymous with I won’t do it again.”

    11. Neil – “You lose. I’ll find someone I’ll love as much as I loved you. But you’ll never find someone who’ll love you the way I did.”

    18. Lee Marvin – “Hon, may naghahanap sa yo. Karma daw?”

    20. Andi – “If you can’t be faithful, I hope you were careful.”

  5. 3. No name – “It’s sad that you cheated on me, but what’s sadder is that I still love you as if it never happened.”

    this is the most pathetic line i’ve heard/read.. i used to feel this way and i never wana go back to that feeling ever again. *whew*

Leave a Reply

