16 comments on “Trailers

  1. I’d have to say, your post got me watchin’ trailers once more. And there’s this movie trailer that I’d like to share as well. It’s entitled “Paranormal Activity”. Hope you guys get to see it. And i wish this one could be shown here in the Philippines😀

  2. been inching to catch whiteout & shutter island!🙂

    3) SI kind of resembles & has that “gothika” feel to it.
    2) leo never did fail to impress us since his “this boy’s life” & “what’s eating gilbert grape” days.
    1) leo never did fail to impress us since his “this boy’s life” & “what’s eating gilbert grape” days.

    (>”<)

  3. omg, really wonderful trailers! I can’t wait to watch them. Invention of Lying seems really funny, can’t remember where I have seen the lead guy though..
    ‘Morgans’ ‘Everybody’s fine’ and ‘it’s complicated’ seems pretty interesting too.
    But what has really caught my attention is “lovely bones.” I can’t believe this is a Peter Jackson movie. I can’t wait to watch this. I hope they show it here. Kinda reminds me of “what dreams may come” starring Robin williams

  4. I am no film buff but seeing trailers from movies which stars my perennial favorites like Leonardo di Caprio and Robert de Niro plus Hugh Grant (heh does not matter if it’s another romantic comedy I loved him since Four Weddings and A Funeral)makes me want to go see a movie now na!!!!

  5. *singit lang*

    A fellow Rusher sent this to me through Multiply:

    Hello.

    I am a 3rd year Visual Communication student from the College of Fine Arts of UP Diliman. My group and I were assigned to make an advertising/merchandising effort as a final school plate (project) for our major subject, and our group was assigned to do one for the Morning Rush. (I was so happy when I found out!)

    So, we made a survey to know who listen (or don’t) to morning radio programs in general and who, from those people, regularly listen to the Morning Rush. If it’s not too much trouble, it would be great if you could answer this survey and if you could spread the link to others as well. We’d really love to have as many results as possible.

    Here’s the link: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=cG5s_2boB4haXdIOfHa18FeQ_3d_3d

    I hope I’m not being rude or too forward in asking you this. We all just wanted to branch out our resources.

    Many thanks,

    franchium (Franchie)

    PS = We’re not actually getting paid to do this, in case you were wondering.😄😄
    ===============
    So ano na?! Sagutan niyo! hehe

  6. try to see “VALENTINE’S DAY”. it like an American version of Love Actually. The cast is also impressive.

    Julia Roberts, Jessica Alba, Jessica Biel, Jennifer Garner, Anne Hathaway,
    Ashton Kutcher, Taylor Swift, Taylor Lautner, Joe Jonas, Bradley Cooper,
    Eric Dane, Patrick Dempsey, Hector Elizondo, Jamie Foxx, Topher Grace,
    Carter Jenkins, Shirley MacLaine, Queen Latifah and Emma Roberts

  7. I’m sorry Chico but I disagree. I think Hilary Swank is the best man for the movie and I really like the premise of the movie, life of Charles Lindbergh when he fly across the Atlantic. I still don’t know why the name the movie “Amelia” though.

  8. hey chico!

    i’d just like to share a couple of trailers i saw while youtube-ing..
    first is Despicable Me. it’s a 3d animation. the little girl is so funny and adorable here.
    so here’s the link so you could check it out:

    the second one is The Switch. it’s a rom-com movie of jennifer aniston and jason bateman.
    the kid in the movie is really adorable and somehow he reminds me of you chico. =)
    anyways, here’s the link for The Switch:

    enjoy!

Leave a Reply

