7 comments on “I Know The Feeling…

  1. I can so relate, chico. Having a bad year, I try to be positive as much as I can but it doesnt change the fact that this year sucks! at least, for me. yikes

  2. tell me about it chico.. i actually have the i’ll be there for you in my ipod so whenever i don’t feel like the day or week is on my side..

    aside from that i try to think of happy thoughts and count my blessings…

    well we all have different ways of coping up.. you know naman di ba? haha…

    makes me wanna sing Lily allen’s f*** you song.. : )

  3. Blah. I know the feeling Chico.😐 It’s not a good one. Then the cute puppy video happens. Cute things make my day a bit better.🙂

  4. 2006 was my worst year. 2007 was worse. 2008 was bad. what kept me going was the saying, “this too, shall pass.” and it did, however slow it may have seemed.

    you just have to believe that things will always get better and that you are exactly where God wants you to be. every day is a day to make things better and farther from the bad day that made it all seem hopeless. okay… gotta stop it here lest i go back feeling the blues again.

Leave a Reply

