18 comments on “Cat Portraits (Duke)

  1. OMG chico.. duke is sooooo cute!!! like you, i totally love cats.. i haven’t had a white cat, though. (may black kitten ako ngayon na may white spot sa dibdib.. para shang kiti-kiti sa likot)🙂

    and i agree, cats do love to pose! :p

  2. Chico,

    You should join PHOTOBUCKET’s contest on this subject… they need cute cats there!

    I’m sure that one with the white cat lookin down would win it… =D

    I don’t have a cat so I can’t join hehe

  3. Wow! They’re so cute!!! Wish I could have a cat too (used to have 6 dogs!) but I am asthmatic.

    BTW, may I ask how do you post pics on your blogs? I’ve been wanting to do it for so long but I don’t know how.

  4. I love this post and the photos! I just can’t stop smiling while reading it. Duke is sooooo cute! We had a white cat before Whitie but she died.😦 Cried really hard. Thanks for loving animals, Chico. They need us. I hope there’s more like you.

    PS
    I’m saving your cat photos. They’re just sooooooooooo adorable!

  5. its dukey!!! a day after i saw his brother/sister in an apartment window…don’t tell the others, he’s my favorite😀

  6. can i “borrow” your last pic? hehe😀
    i’m not really a fan of cats – but seeing your posts just might change my mind🙂

  7. “I tawt i taw a puti cat. Get it, puti cat? White pusa?”

    chico!! inaagaw mo ang cornball title ni delle!!😛 peace delle!😉

  8. hey chico ur cats are so cute!! it’s so nice to know that there are people like us who appreciate cats as well as other animals and take care of them! we have two cats too. I like the photos very nice!! well crafted!!

  9. duke is so cute.. he looks like my cat way back when I was in grade school, her name is layla (named after the cat in Cedie). She is white too, but more special, coz her right eye is blue (with red iris) and the left eye is green (brown iris).. so in the dark, the iris glows weirdly.. i miss her now… when she gave birth, all her kittens have blue eyes like duke..

Leave a Reply

