9 comments on “Check Out My Slide Show!

  1. Hi Vinsoy, the song is “Best Days” by Matt White. It’s a great song from a cool album. I think it was also in the “Shrek the Third” soundtrack.

  2. yup, chico, nice song! it made me think of sandra bullock in while you were sleeping when lucy told peter, “do you believe in love at first sight? nah, you’re probably too sensible for that” :)

  3. You have got to love Chico’s great taste in music. And yeah, the pictures are great too. Loving every moment of your blog.

  4. Thanks Purps, it was nice seeing you! Thanks eighttrackdemo, glad you’re enjoying the blog. I really pour my heart and soul into it.

  5. I love your Blog!!!!! and your pictures too!!!!!
    you look better now that you’ve gained a little weight!!
    aheheheh….grats on your wonderful blog!!!
    this is one site I would surely visit regularly

    Hi to your beautiful partner…del
    I’m a big fan of hers.

Leave a Reply

